Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 7, 2021 6:00-9:00 PM (Streaming link to come soon)

Voices of UA: Colin's Coffee

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 8:30-9:30 AM

Voices of UA: The Daily Growler

Thursday, October 28, 2021 5:00-6:00 PM

Past Events

Voices of UA: Miller Park Gazebo

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 3:00-4:00 PM

Voices of UA: Goodie Shop

Saturday, September 18, 2021 4:00-5:00 PM

Thursday, September 2, 2021 7:00-10:00 PM, RSVP HERE

Voices of UA: Crimson Cup

Monday, August 30, 2021 9:00-10:00 AM

Voices of UA: South of Lane

Thursday, August 19, 2021 9:00-10:00 AM

Voices of UA: Colin's Coffee

Sunday, August 1, 2021 12:00-1:00 PM

Voices of UA: Vassar Pop-Up Park

Friday, July 23, 2021 6:30-7:30 PM

Voices of UA: UA Farmers' Market

Wednesday, July 7, 2021 6:00-6:00 PM